ESPN Network: | | | NASCAR | | | ABCSports | EXPN | FANTASY | INSIDER

 Track & Field
 More Sports   

 Message Board

Schedule | Fan Guide | History | U.S. Roster   
Tuesday, September 19
Baseball schedule

   |   Complete Schedule
Games played at the Sydney Baseball Center and Sydney Baseball Stadium. All times Eastern Daylight.
Saturday, Sept. 16
  Cuba vs. South Africa               8:30 p.m.
  United States vs. Japan             9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 17 Italy vs. South Korea 3:30 a.m. Australia vs. Netherlands 4:30 a.m. Cuba vs. Italy 8:30 p.m. South Korea vs. Australia 9:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 18 United States vs. South Africa 3:30 a.m. Japan vs. Netherlands 4:30 a.m. South Africa vs. Italy 8:30 p.m. Australia vs. Japan 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 19 Netherlands vs. United States 3:30 a.m. South Korea vs. Cuba 4:30 a.m. Italy vs. Japan 8:30 p.m. Netherlands vs. Cuba 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 20 South Africa vs. Australia 3:30 a.m. United States vs. South Korea 4:30 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 21 South Korea vs. Netherlands 8:30 p.m. Cuba vs. Australia 9:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 22 South Africa vs. Japan 3:30 a.m. United States vs. Italy 4:30 a.m. Netherlands vs. South Africa 8:30 p.m. Japan vs. South Korea 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 23 Australia vs. Italy 3:30 a.m. Cuba vs. United States 4:30 a.m. Italy vs. Netherlands 8:30 p.m. South Korea vs. South Africa 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 24 Japan vs. Cuba 3:30 a.m. Australia vs. United States 4:30 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 26 Semifinals 9:30 p.m. - 7:30 a.m. Bronze medal game 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 27 Gold medal game 4:30 a.m.

 Help | Advertiser Info | Contact Us | Tools | Site Map | Jobs at
Copyright ©2000 ESPN Internet Ventures. Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and Safety Information are applicable to this site.
Archery Rowing
Badminton Sailing
Canoe/Kayak Shooting
Cycling Synchronized Swimming
Equestrian Table Tennis
Fencing Tennis
Field Hockey Triathlon
Handball Water Polo
Judo/Taekwondo Weightlifting
Modern Pentathlon Wrestling